Your Technology-based partner of Choice!
Tel: 3422 8842

VMware 

VMware is the global leader of suppliers in virtualization solutions, suitable for desktop computers to data center, or even institutional clients of different sizes, they all rely on VMware to reduce its investment and operating costs, to ensure business continuity, strengthen security and enhance energy savings. RAS had become their Solution Provider partners.

HP
 

HP is a worldwide information technology company, primarily focused on printers, digital imaging, software, computer and information services business.

 

Red Apple has become HP Enterprise Group - Silver Partner.

 

Lenovo 

 

 

Formed by Lenovo Group’s acquisition of the former IBM Personal Computing Division, Lenovo is an innovative and international technology company.

 

Lenovo is one of the world’s largest makers of personal computers and its research and development has great advantages, reliable with high quality personal computing and added value professional services. RAS are Silver Partner with Lenovo.


 

 

Microsoft 

Office 365 allows you to use a variety of Microsoft Office tools almost anywhere, and provides you with easy management enterprise-class IT services and complete cloud office.

 

Red Apple has become partners with Microsoft Cloud Partner.

 

 

 

MyPBX

 

My PBX is a professional enterprise with unified communications technologies, highly innovative high-tech enterprise that integrates core components of CTI and IP-PBX, and other related product development, production, sales and services as a whole, is committed to providing excellent new generation communication products. 

 

Red Apple Technology (HK) Co., Ltd. became MYPBX regional office in Hong Kong, providing MYPBX product sales, development and technical support services. We also helped MYPBX developed a customer relationship management system eCRM, Call Manager and Call Centre.

 

 

OS Easy 

Wuhan OS-easy Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech software company, established in December 20, 2002. OS-easy has a number of computer software copyright, application of the "wisdom of staging area extending technology" and "variable copy technology" patents.

Red Apple Technology (HK) Co., Ltd. became Wuhan OS-easy Technology Co., Ltd.'s Hong Kong Office, also received Hong Kong authorized distributor, to provide OS-easy's product and technical support services.

 

Ahsay

Ahsay R&D base is in Hong Kong, their cost is much lower than European and American rivals, therefore the price of the same type of software is at least 50% lower than Europe and America countries, full-featured backup software, truly meets business needs, and well received by the market. RAS became the assigned Authorized Reseller Partners of Ahsay Hong Kong.
Sonicwall

SonicWALL is the leader of network security, by reducing the network security operation's cost and complexity, to help businesses in all sizes to improve performance and productivity.  Red Apple has become their Silver Partner.

 

IBM 

 

IBM was founded in 1911 in the United States. IBM is the professional information technology and business solutions company, IBM operates in more than 160 countries and regions.

 

RAS except being IBM's VP partner, also being IBM's sales agents of different products, including servers, I storage devices, I network equipment, and various technical services, IBM software products and other solutions. IBM provides different types of technical support, give the latest product information and seminars to the RAS occasionally.

 


Microsoft 

Microsoft was founded in 1975is the world's largest PC software vendorshas estimated of sixty thousand employees worldwidehas subsidiaries over 70 countries worldwide, develop products that meet the needs of national consumer and businesses .


RAS has become their small and medium technical experts to provide professional services for SMEs.

 

WOWS

Red Apple and WOWS Solutions TLD is from the same"mother" company, WOWS provides website promotion and business 
promotion services, and provide customers with detailed technical and analysis, including website promotion. data analyzes, marketing programs, etc., to develop more business expand market channels. To achieve the client's business and product promotion information technology and websites together to maximize efficiency.

 

 

Cisco System

 

Cisco System is the world's largest network equipment manufacturers, global telecommunications companies, banks, businesses, universities and government agencies network equipment all uses Cisco's products. 

 

A majority of the Internet infrastructure is using Cisco's products and technologies, RAS is a distributor of their products.

 


H3C

 

H3C is innovative IP network architecture solutions provider, is committed to global customers and partners to create maximum value, and provide excellent service with cost-effective and high quality products. Has a full line of network security products include: Firewall / Virtual Private Network (SecPath), network security hardware, intrusion prevention system (IPS) and security management software. RAS has become H3C RP partners, and sent our network engineers to H3C to get the latest networking technologies occasionally.

Fortinet 

Fortinet is the multi-threat security systems innovator and pioneer Fortinet won many security systems and subscription services around the world and had already up to two million users, including the largest telecom operators, service providers and enterprises of all sizesRed Apple has become their Silver Partner.

SpamTitan 

SpamTitan is able to dynamically resist a variety of spams and fraud identification technologies to provide updates, continuous and real-time protection against spamRAS is Spam titan assigned distributor in Hong Kong.

Solid Documents

Solid Documents is established in 2001, and leads in the industries. Long-term vision is to continue to create an easy to userequires competitively new and creative solutionsSolid Documents has customers all over the worldand the software is translated into several languages​​. Solid Documents is committed to deliver products to the widest practical application of international users hands and priced according to local living standardsRAS is their Hong Kong distribution partner.

 

Paessler 

Paessler provides a powerful network management software, such as Paessler Router Traffic Grapher (PRTG) can be provides to users of ISP to view the network traffic status of the software, used to monitor your online traffic DSL network conditions, and show in the way of web pages and graphical of the network traffic's current status.

 

RAS cooperates with Paessler to introduce the powerful network management software to the network and systems management staff, and become their Hong Kong distributors.


MailEnable

MailEnable is a powerful and high-performance mail server systems, is easy to manage, supports SMTP, POP, HTTP Mail, IMAP agreements, powerful message rules functionality, support SMTP authentication, POP3 authentication, anti-spam and antivirus features. The management interface is using MMC console, has good integration with Windows, all settings is completed by the simple-to-use interface.
 
Remote Utilities
 
Remote Utilities is a flagship product of Usoris Systems, founded in 2009. It is designed for
remote access to computers either through a local area network or through the Internet.
The software includes a large variety of functions, yet is simple enough to use in
non-professional environments. RAS became the assigned Authorized Reseller Partners
of Remote Utilities.

 
NAKIVO
 
NAKIVO has redefined VM Backup and Replication for Small Business with the first simple, reliable, fast and affordable solution that enables VMware disaster recovery and business continuity. RAS has became their authorized reseller in Hong Kong.

 

Red Apple Partenrs
Partners
Tel: (852) 34228842   Fax: (852) 34228846   Email: info@ras.hk
© Copyright 2017 Red Apple Solutions Hong Kong LTD. All rights reserved.

技術為本 客戶為伴
Tel: 3422 8842

VMware

VMware是領導全球的虛擬化解決方案供應商,適合用於桌面電腦以至數據中心的者大小機構客戶均依靠VMware減少其投資和營運開支、確保業務持續性、強化保全及提高省電效能。Red Apple 本著技術為本的精神, 巳成為它們 Enterprise Solution Provider 的合作伙伴。

HP

HP 是一家全球性的資訊科技公司,主要專注于打印機、數碼影像、軟件、電腦與資訊服務等業務。

Red Apple 已成為HP Enterprise Group - Silver Parter 合作伙伴。

Lenovo 聯想電腦

聯想集團併購美國 IBM 公司個人電腦部門而成的新聯想,是一間創新、國際性 的科技公司。

是全球個人電腦的領導品牌,新聯想研發與製造具有相當競爭優勢、可靠且具高品質的個人電腦與加值的專業服務。 Red Apple 已成為聯想 Silver Parter 合作伙伴。

Microsoft 微軟

Office 365 讓您幾乎可以隨時隨地使用各種您熟悉且倚重的 Microsoft Office 工具,還提供您易於管理的企業級 IT 服務。
完整的雲端 Office。


Red Apple 已成為 微軟 Microsoft Cloud Parter 合作伙伴。

MyPBX

 

MyPBX是一家專業從事企業統一通信技術、極具創新性的高科技企業,集CTI核心部件及IP-PBX等相關產品的研發、生產、銷售及服務為一體,致力於為企業提供優秀的新一代通信產品

紅蘋果科技(香港)有限公司成為MYPBX 的香港區辦事處,提供MYPBX產品銷售, 開發和技術支援之服務。

我們也為MYPBX 開發了客戶關係管理系統 eCRM 和Call Manager and Call Centre.

OS Easy 噢易科技

武漢噢易科技有限公司是一家高科技軟體企業,公司成立於2002年12月20日,發展至今,已獲得多項電腦軟體著作權,申請了“暫存區智慧延展技術”和“變數拷貝技術”的發明專利.

紅蘋果科技(香港)有限公司成為噢易科技有限公司的香港區辦事處,也獲得香港及澳門區總代理商,提供噢易產品銷售和技術支援之服務。
Ahsay

Ahsay以香港為研發基地,成本遠較歐美對手為低,所以售價比其他歐美同類型軟件最少低50%,備份軟件功能齊備,真正切合企業需要,所以大受市場歡迎。 RAS 也成為 Ahsay 香港只定 Authorized Reseller 合作伙伴。
Sonicwall

SonicWALL公司為網路安全之領導廠商,致力於透過降低安全運營網路的成本和複雜度,幫助各種規模的企業提高效能和生產效率。Red Apple 已成為他們的Silver Partner 合作伙伴


IBM
國際商業機器

 

IBM於1911年創立於美國,IBM是專業的資訊技術和業務解決方案公司,IBM業務遍及160多個國家和地區。 Red Apple 除成為 IBM VP 合作伙伴外, 也同時代理銷售 IBM 不同的產品, 包括 伺服器、I存儲設備、I網路設備、還有各技術服務、IBM軟體產品等的解決方案等 。IBM 也不時提供不同的技術支援、 最新產品的資訊和研討會給 Red Apple


Microsoft 微軟

微軟公司於1975年創立,為全球最大的個人電腦軟體供應商,全球員工估計有六萬名,在全世界多達 70 個國家中皆設有分公司,開發符合各國消費者及企業所需的產品。

RAS 己成為他們的中小型技術專家, 為中小企提供專業服務

WOWS


Red Apple 和 WOW Solutions TLD 是同母系公司, WOWS 提供網站推廣及業務推廣服務,並為客戶提供詳盡的技術及分析,包括網站宣傳、分析數據、推廣程式等,從而開發更多生意渠道擴展業務市場。 共同為客戶的業務和產品做到資訊科技和網站宣傳推廣發揮到最大效益。

Cisco System

 

Cisco System是全球最大的網絡設備生產商,全球電訊公司、銀行、企業、大學和政府機構的網絡設備,無一不採
用 Cisco 的產品。而互聯網絕大部份的基礎設備更是採用 Cisco 的產品及技術,Red Apple 是他們的產品銷售商


H3C

 

H3C是創新的 IP 網絡架構解決方案供應商,致力為全球客戶及合作夥伴創造最高價值,並提供具有高成本效益的卓越服務及優質產品。擁有種類齊備的全線網絡保安系列產品包括: 防火牆/虛擬私人網絡(SecPath)、網絡保安硬件、入侵防禦系統(IPS)及保安管理軟件。 RAS已 成為 H3C RP 合作伙伴。同時也不時派出網絡工程師到 H3C 得到最新的網絡技術。

Fortinet

是多層威脅防禦系統的創新者和先鋒Fortinet獲獎眾多的安全系統和預訂服務在世界各地已經擁有多達兩萬餘用戶,包括最大型的電信運營商、服務提供者和各種規模的企業。Red Apple 已成為他們的Silver Partner 合作伙伴

SpamTitan

SpamTitan 能以動態調整的方式對抗各種不同的垃圾郵件辨識及詐騙技術,提供更新、持續及即時的垃圾郵件防禦。 RAS 是 Spam titan 指派的香港區總代理銷售

Solid Documents

Solid Documents 於 2001 年設立,以引領而不是跟隨多產軟體類行業。長期願景是不斷創造易於使用的、高於競爭所需之新的和創造性的解決方案。Solid Documents 擁有遍布全世界的客戶,並將其軟體翻譯成多種語言。Solid Documents 致力於將產品送到最廣泛地實際運用的國際用戶手中,並依據當地生活水平定價。RAS 是它們的香港代理銷售伙伴.
Paessler

Paessler 提供功能強大的網絡管理軟件, 如 Paessler Router Traffic Grapher(PRTG)可以供給ISP業者給用戶們查看網絡流量狀況的軟件,也可以用來監測您 DSL的網絡聯機的流量狀況以網頁及圖形的方式來呈現出目前網絡流量的狀況。 RAS 是透過與Paessler 合作,把功能強大的網絡管理軟件介紹給網絡和系統管理人員. 也成為它們的香港區代理銷售商。

MailEnable

MailEnable是一套功能強大和高效能的郵件伺服器系統,管理簡單易用,支援SMTP、POP 、 HTTPMail 、 IMAP的協定,強大的郵件規則功能,支援 SMTP驗證,POP3驗證,反垃圾電郵和防毒功能,而管理介面使用MMC控制台,和Windows有很好的整合性,並且所有的設定都由簡單易用的介面操作來完成
 

Remote Utilities
 
Remote Utilities 是 Usoris Systems 的旗艦產品,成立於2009年。它是專為透過區域網路
或互聯網而遠程遙控電腦而設計。這該軟件包括了大量功能,能簡單地在非專業的環境中
使用。RAS已成為Remote Utilities授權的經銷商合作夥伴。
 
 

NAKIVO

NAKIVO已透過第一個簡單,可靠,快捷,經濟實惠的解決方案,為小型企業重新定義了虛擬機的備份和複製,使VMware能有災難恢復和業務連續性。 RAS已成為他們的香港授權經銷商。
 
 

 

Red Apple Partenrs
Partners
Tel: (852) 34228842   Fax: (852) 34228846   Email: info@ras.hk
© Copyright 2018 Red Apple Solutions Hong Kong LTD. All rights reserved.