Your Technology-based partner of Choice!
Tel: 3422 8842

VOIP Telephone Service

 

Whether choosing a communications solution for a small or medium sized business, Red Apple can offer you sound advice based on years of experience.

 

 

Small Business Needs

 

When choosing a telephone system for a small business, we understand that you will be looking for cost effective solutions that offer big system features and flexibility, without the big system price tag.
As a small business, it is important to present a professional image to callers and route your calls efficiently to where you have resources, even if that means directing calls to a mobile.
You may also want to pick up email on the move but above all you will want to provide excellent customer service, respond quickly to enquiries, increase office productivity and manage cost.
Red Apple can help you choose the most suitable system for your business needs from a range of industry leading manufacturers and deliver effective, scalable solutions that offer your business real competitive advantage.

 

 

Medium Sized Business Needs

 

As a medium sized business, we understand that you will often have different teams with different communications requirements. Some staff may be mobile, others more office based. The key thing is that your employees need to be able to communicate efficiently and effectively, whatever their location and job function.
The experienced team here at Red Apple will take time to understand your business and provide practical advice on how the communication solutions we offer can compliment your business and increase productivity.

Whether you have an incoming or outgoing call centre, auto-recording, multiple office locations or mobile sales teams, we can provide you with effective, reliable communication solutions with the capacity to grow and adapt as your business needs change.
However large or small your organisation is, you can guarantee that Red Apple will have a communications solution that meets your business needs.


Professional Support

We have the professional skills and organisational ability to undertake the management of your business phone system HK yet enough sensitivity to never lose sight of your requirements and vital needs, no matter how big or small.

 


 

Phone, Cisco IPPBX, PBX, MyPBX communication
System Integration > VOIP Telephone Service
Tel: (852) 34228842   Fax: (852) 34228846   Email: info@ras.hk
© Copyright 2018 Red Apple Solutions Hong Kong LTD. All rights reserved.

技術為本 客戶為伴
Tel: 3422 8842

VOIP 電話通訊服務

 

無論是選擇一個小型或中型的企業通訊解決方案,Red Apple 憑多年經驗可以為您提供合適的建議和方案。

 

小型企業需求

 

當小型企業選擇一個電話系統的時候,據我們了解,你會尋找符合成本效益的解決方案,提供大型系統的功能和靈活性,沒有大型系統的高昂價格。

作為一個小企業,重要的是要呈現一個專業的形象服務來電者,並有效地調用資源。

 

Red Apple  可以幫助您選擇最適合的系統為您的企業需要從一系列行業領先的製造商,並提供有效的,可擴展的解決方案,為您的企業提供真正的競爭優勢。

 

中小型企業的需求

 

作為一個中等規模的企業,據我們了解,你會經常有不同的公司團隊所產生的不同通訊要求。有些員工在其他辦公室流動工作。關鍵的是,您的員工需要能否有效地溝通,無論他們的位置和工作職責。

在 Red Apple  經驗豐富的團隊,將了解您的業務,並提供切實可行的意見,我們提供的通訊解決方案如何能協助你的業務,提高生產效率。

 

無論你是否有傳入或傳出呼叫中心,自動記錄,多個辦公地點或流動的銷售團隊,我們可以為您提供有效,可靠的通訊解決方案的能力和適應業務需求的變化。

但是大或小的組織,Red Apple 能保證將有一個通訊解決方案,滿足您的業務需求。

 

專業支持

 

我們有專業的技能和組織能力對您的公司電話系統的進行管理,也能把您的通訊電話系統和我們的Red Apple - CRM 客戶關係系統或呼叫中心整合及連接, 無論您的需求多麼大或很小。我們都願意為您服務及

提供意見。

 

Phone, Cisco IPPBX, PBX, MyPBX communication
系統整合 > VOIP 電話通訊服務
Tel: (852) 34228842   Fax: (852) 34228846   Email: info@ras.hk
© Copyright 2018 Red Apple Solutions Hong Kong LTD. All rights reserved.